Vorstand

Hasler Dominik
Präsident
Hasler Transport AG
Dunantstr. 17
8570 Weinfelden
Tel: 071 626 55 55 Fax: 071 626 55 50

d.hasler@haslertransport.ch

Hinder Peter
Vorstandsmitglied
Bischofszell Nahrungsmittel AG
Industriestr. 1
9220 Bischofszell
Tel: 058 475 98 21 Fax: 058 475 94 94

peter.hinder@bina.ch

Walter Felix
Vorstandsmitglied
Walter AG
Romanshornerstr. 25
8583 Sulgen
Tel: 071 644 99 92 Fax: 071 642 18 28

felix.walter@signaltechnik.ch

Wüthrich Martina
Vorstandsmitglied und Sekretärin
Muri Rechtsanwälte AG
Schmidstrasse 9
8570 Weinfelden
Tel: 071 622 00 22 Fax: 071 622 00 23

martina.wuethrich@muri-anwaelte.ch

Badertscher Heinz
Vorstandsmitglied
Humbel Zahnräder AG
Oberfeldstr. 9
9214 Kradolf
Tel: 071 644 73 26 Fax: 071 644 73 01

heinz.badertscher@humbel-gears.com

Hess Jürg
Vorstandsmitglied
Hess Druck AG
Schützlerweg 3
8560 Märstetten
Tel: 071 658 61 61 Fax: 071 658 61 71

juerg.hess@hessdruck.ch

Neff Benno
Vorstandsmitglied
TOBI Seeobst AG Bischofszell
Ibergstrasse 28
9220 Bischofszell
Tel: 071 424 72 71 Fax: 071 424 72 93

b.neff@tobi-fruechte.ch

Studerus Adrian
Vorstandsmitglied
Cimform AG
Ergeten 8
9225 St. Pelagiberg
Tel: 071 434 66 44 Fax: 071 434 66 40

a.studerus@cimform.ch

Wagner Matthias
Vorstandsmitglied
Max Hauri AG
Weidstrasse 17
9220 Bischofszell
Tel: 071 424 25 66 Fax: 071 424 25 93

matthias.wagner@maxhauri.ch